Notice of Poll

Election of Town Councillors for Cambourne

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Cambourne will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is nineteen.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ACHALL Seema Sharma	(address in South Cambridgeshire)		Prasad P Kulkarni (+)	Yogish Joshi (++)
AHMED Aftab	30 Woodfield Lane, Lower Cambourne, CB23 6FB		Hassaan Touheed (+)	Arshad H Siddiqui (++)
AKHTER Nishat	6, Bristol Drive, Upper Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6JE		Shuja H Andrabi (+)	Sheik Mohammed Ali Sahul Hameed (++)
BHATTACHARYA Shrobona	54 Bisley Crescent, Upper Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6JA	Making a Stronger Community in Cambourne	Christopher J P Keep (+)	Karen Keep (++)
FISHER Andy	13 Welkin Way, Upper Cambourne, CB23 6FS		Joseph O`Dwyer (+)	Timothy F Andrews (++)
GAVIGAN Patrick James	20 Brookfield Way, Lower Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 5ED		Andrew S Fisher (+)	Lauren Bailly (++)
GEORGE Viv	(address in South Cambridgeshire)		Shaju Thomas (+)	Mathew Sam (++)
HETTIARACHCHI Mahesh	111, Gladiator Road, Upper Cambourne, CB23 6JZ		Lindsey L Jonesman (+)	Hafiz M Ahamd (++)
JAYARAMAN Ramesh	72 Blenheim Close, Upper Cambourne, CB23 6AP		Santhanam Venugopalan (+)	Arvind Ramachandran (++)
JONES David Evan	32 Beaufort Road, Upper Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6FP		Emma J Jones (+)	David E Jones (++)

MCINTYRE Kevin Anthony	(address in South Cambridgeshire)		Kevin A McIntyre (+)	Matthew T Tapson (++)
MEHTA Pankaj	5 New Hall Lane, Cambourne, CB23 6GD		Alwyn P Lobo (+)	Ramesh Jayaraman (++)
O`DWYER Joe	3 Langate Green, Great Cambourne, CB23 5AE	Putting Cambourne First	Jodie Wye (+)	Liam Wye (++)
PANRUCKER Fran	128 Greenhaze Lane, Great Cambourne, CB23 5BH	Retired Cambourne Resident	Ann Mead (+)	Christine M Tyler (++)
PANRUCKER John	128 Greenhaze Lane, Great Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 5BH	Retired Cambourne Resident	Ian R Bavin (+)	Timothy C Nash (++)
PATEL Jey	1 Whitley Road, Upper Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6AS	Your Town Councillor For 9 Years	Mandy D Crabb (+)	Nikhilkumar R Patel (++)
POULTON Ruth	5, Chervil Way, Great Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6BA		Lisa B M Hubbard (+)	Sheila Brown (++)
RAMACHANDRAN Arvind	59 Gladiator Road, Upper Cambourne, CB23 6JY		Ajit Rao (+)	Ramesh Jayaraman (++)
SIDDIQUI Arshad Husain	11 Blenheim Close, Upper Cambourne, CB23 6AP		Aftab Ahmed (+)	Nabil Achour (++)
THANKASWAMY Rex	(address in South Cambridgeshire)	New Vision. New Direction	Puthanpurackal C Sebimon (+)	Sathyanarayanan Sampath (++)
THOMPSON Greg Robert	14 Spar Close, Lower Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6FG		Kathleen Thompson (+)	Robert J Thompson (++)
TOUHEED Hassaan	12 Playsteds Lane, Great Cambourne, CB23 6GA		Arshad H Siddiqui (+)	Aftab Ahmed (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Hub, High Street, Cambourne		NP1-3384 to NP1-3390
The Hub, High Street, Cambourne	22	NP1-7679 to NP1-7737/1
The Hub, High Street, Cambourne	22	NP2-1 to NP2-1/7
Lower Cambourne Cricket Pavilion, Woodfield Lane, Lower Cambourne	23	NP1-7614 to NP1-7678

Great Cambourne Cricket Pavilion, Back Lane, Great	24	NP1-7687/1 to NP1-7706
Cambourne		

5. This poll will be taken together with the election of District Councillors.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

20 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, South Cambridgeshire District Council, Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6EA